Skip to content ↓

College Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn 2022

 

Term 1

Thurs 1st & Fri 2nd September  - Staff Development Days (no students)

Monday 5th September - Start of Term 1 - Students in College

Friday 21st October - End Of Term 1

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Autumn Holiday

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October - Start Of Term 2 - Students in College

Friday 16th December - End of Term 2

Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January - Christmas Holiday  

 

Spring 2022

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January - Start of Term 3 - Students in College

Friday 10th February - End of Term 3

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February - Spring Holidays

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Staff Development Day (no students)

Tuesday 21st February - Start of Term 4 - Students in College

Friday 31st March - End of Term 4

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April  - Easter Holiday

 

Summer 2023

Term 5

Monday 17th April - Students in College

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday 

Friday 26th May - End of Term 5

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June - May Holiday

Term 6

Monday 5th June and Tuesday 6th June - Staff Development Days (no students)

Wednesday 7th June - Start of Term 6 - Students in College

Friday 21st July -  End of Term 6

  • Ifield School
  • Ifield Smile
  • KSENT