Skip to content ↓

College Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn 2019

Term 1

Monday/Tuesday 2nd/3rd September - Staff Development Day (Students not in college)

Wednesday 4th September - Start of Term 1 - Students in College

Friday 18th October - End Of Term 1

Monday 21st October - 25th October - Autumn Holiday

Term 2

Monday 28th October - Start Of Term 2 - Students in College

Wednesday 18th December - End of Term 2

Thursday 19th December – Friday 3rd January - Christmas Holiday  

 

Spring 2020

Term 3

Thursday 6th January - Start of Term 3 - Students in School

Friday 14th February - End of Term 3

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February - Spring Holidays

Term 4

Monday 24th February - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 25th February - Start of Term 4 - Students in College

Wednesday 1st April - End of Term 4

Monday 2nd April – Wednesday 15th April - Easter Holiday

 

Summer 2020

Term 5

Thursday 16th/Friday 17th April - Staff Development

Monday 20th April - Students in College

Monday 8th May - Bank Holiday - This may change in line with Government decision to also keep the 4th May as a Bank Holiday.

Friday 22nd May - End of Term 5

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May - May Holiday

Term 6

Mon 1st June - Students in College

Wednesday 22nd July - End of Term 6

Thursday 23rd July - Summer Holidays Commence

  • Ifield School
  • Ifield Smile
  • KSENT